Combine Orders from ALL 4 of our Specialty Shops into our Shared Shopping Cart!
 
40-50% off Vaude! 30% off Osprey! 10-20% off: Weehoo, Chariot, Croozer, Burley, BOB! $300 off Bionx! Light & Motion 25% off!
Product Reviews
Page 1 of 41<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 > >>
Adams Original Folder 1 Trail-A-Bike
by ZAIROLIHAM Z
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Adams Original Folder 1 Trail-A-Bike

Thank you For All BikeShop Team including Mr Joshua Richard & Terry Hughes, I order my kids Trail A Bike From Malaysia, and I safely received my order after 6 Days, and I really satisfied and now we are really enjoy ride togetehr, and now we are Star . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Map Case for Ortlieb Ultimate2-5
by David C
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Map Case for Ortlieb Ultimate2-5

A little expensive for what it is, but it does the job.

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Racktime Topit Front Rack
by Patrick B
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Racktime Topit Front Rack

Great rack. Looks good and I like the provided light mount.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tubus Mid-Fork Eyelets for Tara and Ergo
by Patrick B
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Tubus Mid-Fork Eyelets for Tara and Ergo

The clamps are well built, but a bit tricky to install. Finding the correct position took some thought as planning as I needed to test fit with the Racktime Topit Front Rack installed, but couldn't tighten them with the rack in place. I used the pr . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tubus Seat Stay Mount
by Ron M
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Tubus Seat Stay Mount

always excellent service. This item is not photogenic, but on the bike it looks so much better than a P-clip, and is much more secure.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vaude Trail Light 9 Backpack 2012 Model
by Rachel H
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Vaude Trail Light 9 Backpack 2012 Model

Love this bag, and the price was great. Customer service was great. The only thing is I wish it had larger mesh pocket for a water bottle, but that was my fault b/c I choose a bag without one!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Ultimate 6 Classic-L
by Colleen W
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Ortlieb Ultimate 6 Classic-L

I purchased the Ortlieb Ultimate Classic 6 in size large because I wanted a larger handlebar bag. I have the Classic 5 in medium. Of course the 6 is larger, and that's great. But, what I am most pleased about are the changes made to the 6 versus my o . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Chariot CX Jogging Kit
by Ramiro R
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Thule Chariot CX Jogging Kit

Very light, easy to install and overall excellent quality product

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chariot CX1-2011 Model
by Ramiro R
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Chariot CX1-2011 Model

Great quality product. The best stroller, jogger and bike trailer for outdoor enthusiasts!!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Chariot Bike Trailer Cycling Kit
by Ramiro R
Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

Thule Chariot Bike Trailer Cycling Kit

Great quality product. Love the versatility and ease of use.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Ultimate5 Classic Compact
by RIDWAN A
Tuesday, April 15th, 2014

Ortlieb Ultimate5 Classic Compact

nice product

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle Mini MagicCarpet
by Sean M
Wednesday, April 2nd, 2014

Xtracycle Mini MagicCarpet

I am more of a do it yourself kind of cargo biker. I have been using a home made pad for the snap deck about a year. I decided it was time to buy something a little bit nicer. The min magic carpet was on deal so I opted to buy it. It is a nice item a . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Track 35 Backpack
by Ray H
Wednesday, April 2nd, 2014

Ortlieb Track 35 Backpack

I received the Track 35 less than a month ago and already it is my 'go to' pack for bad weather activities. I have used it for Front and Back Country Skiing in Colorado and in the Peruvian Andes during the rainy season. The suspension system is good . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle FlightDeck Two
by Michael B
Tuesday, April 1st, 2014

Xtracycle FlightDeck Two

A bit pricey for a piece of plastic, but, it fits right, is strong and versitile. I added 1/4" T-nuts so it is easy to bolt things like crates to the deck.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle Vertical Racks
by Michael B
Tuesday, April 1st, 2014

Xtracycle Vertical Racks

Worth it fi you don't have a tube bender. They fit right, are light strong aluminum.

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle X1 FreeLoader Saddlebags
by Michael B
Tuesday, April 1st, 2014

Xtracycle X1 FreeLoader Saddlebags

These are open bags and can hold lots of gear/stuff. Nice for odd shapes that can stick out but will not keep anything dry. The straps are long enough to hold odd shapes.

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Weehoo iGo 2 Passenger Bike Trailer-Cycle
by Tawny L
Monday, March 31st, 2014

Weehoo iGo 2 Passenger Bike Trailer-Cycle

I purchased the iGo 2 passenger bike trailer. It has been the best experience My 2 boys (5yr and 2yr old) LOVE it and I enjoy pulling them behind. I like that they are not under a tarp so they and enjoy the pleasures of being on a bike like their mom . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revelate Designs Mountain Feedbag
by Willem M
Monday, March 31st, 2014

Revelate Designs Mountain Feedbag

Feedbag was great. Did a beach trip and used some 33.8oz Ozarka waterbottles and they fit great (we needed 3 gallons each). Side pocket perfect for iphone/gps and for PowerBars and wrappers.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Greenfield Stabilizer Kickstand
by John B
Saturday, March 22nd, 2014

Greenfield Stabilizer Kickstand

Purchased this kickstand to work with a Surly ECR and 29\" BOB. The ECR is a 29+ so it has 3\" tires. This puts the rear axle very high. Sadly in this configuration the kickstand leg is not long enough to effectively support the bike and trailer. It . . . more

Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Downtown Commuter Pannier
by JE W
Friday, March 21st, 2014

Ortlieb Downtown Commuter Pannier

Great bag. Holds a lot of stuff. TIP for what to do with the shoulder strap when the bag is on the bike: Thread the strap through the top handle. Works like a charm!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Plus Saddle Bag
by Richard Q
Friday, March 21st, 2014

Ortlieb Plus Saddle Bag

Bought the ortleib plus saddle bag a month ago. Wasn't sure about fit when warned about difficulty fitting Brooks saddle. But fit my selle anatomica saddle with no problem. One of the better purchases I've made for my bicycle. The medium size holds . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BionX Torque Blocker
by John H
Friday, March 21st, 2014

BionX Torque Blocker

Just what I needed and with a reasonable cost and fast shipping.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Extrawheel Voyager Bike Trailer
by Luis S
Friday, March 14th, 2014

Extrawheel Voyager Bike Trailer

I really enjoy it's low gravity center of mass... hardly noticed it tagging along! The way it attaches, together with the low center of weight and drive-ability, makes it one of the best trailers/pannier system I ever tried. The Voyager is light, s . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revelate Designs Pika Seat Bag
by Gunnar E
Tuesday, March 11th, 2014

Revelate Designs Pika Seat Bag

This is a pricy but well built and designed seat bag. The large volume allows me to bring extra layers of clothing for cold weather riding. Currently I am using it on my Salsa Fargo for fitness riding but as the weather warms I will use it for tou . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Osprey Verve 9 Backpack
by Wendy B
Saturday, March 8th, 2014

Osprey Verve 9 Backpack

Love this pack! This is absolutely perfect in size for me and my 3 Boxers who frequently MTB with me. Plenty of room for a jacket, phone, keys, snacks and for a few small tools. I was worried that I would notice the extra weight with carrying a pack . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Page 1 of 41<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 > >>
Shopping Cart
Shop by Brand
Shop by Category
MORE ...
CommuteByBike.com
The leading website for bike commuters.
UtilityCycling.org
The leading website for using your bicycle.
Bike Shop Hub Blogs
Our collection of cycling accessory focused blogs featuring your photos.
Payment Options