Combine Orders from ALL 4 of our Specialty Shops into our Shared Shopping Cart!
 
10% of Weehoo, BOB & Extrawheel! $30 off Strider ST-4s! 50% of '12 Vaude Backpacks! Kid-for-1 only $349!
Product Reviews
Page 1 of 41<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 > >>
Ortlieb Saddle Bag Mounting Set
by Jason B
Sunday, September 14th, 2014

Ortlieb Saddle Bag Mounting Set

One of these is included with the bag. You don't need this unless you need to switch the bag between 2 bikes.

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Saddle Bag
by Jason B
Sunday, September 14th, 2014

Ortlieb Saddle Bag

I bought this to put on the back of a mountain bike for my repair kit and maybe a rain coat. The second time out, every time I hit a bump, the mount and the bag would separate. The bag would fall down and rub on the wheel. This happened twice in . . . more

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Banjo Brothers Top Tube Bag
by Jason B
Sunday, September 14th, 2014

Banjo Brothers Top Tube Bag

A neat little bag in the right spot. It is well constructed. I wish I would have discovered these a long time ago.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Commuter Pannier Set
by Nguyen Duy T
Sunday, September 7th, 2014

Thule Commuter Pannier Set

Im so happy when purchasing it. it's so helpful for daily using.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Timbuk2 Bike Seat Pack XT
by Mark B
Friday, September 5th, 2014

Timbuk2 Bike Seat Pack XT

very pleased with bag

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revelate Designs Viscacha Seat Bag
by Sam C
Thursday, September 4th, 2014

Revelate Designs Viscacha Seat Bag

Order delivered on time and as ordered. Haven't actually used it but it looks fairly straight forward. I will get around to actually packing it to see how much I can stuff into the bag. I have a bunch of bank deposit zipper bags I will try to use . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOB Trailer Quick Release
by Kenneth C
Thursday, September 4th, 2014

BOB Trailer Quick Release

This is a must have item if you have a BoB Trailer. lost the one that came with it some how.So I needed a new one they sent it right out man was I every happy to get it.The Bike Trailer Shop is a great place to get parts that you need.I have order a . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Ultimate 6 Classic-L
by Sam C
Thursday, September 4th, 2014

Ortlieb Ultimate 6 Classic-L

Bag came in as ordered and on time. Haven't actually used it yet but did install the handlebar bracket that holds the bag. Only took about 30 minutes and instructions were easy to follow. I was very satisfied with price and service. I did talk to . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Tote
by Ann N
Saturday, August 23rd, 2014

Thule Tote

Great colour, good roomy well made bags!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Velo-Shopper Pannier
by Pete H
Friday, August 22nd, 2014

Ortlieb Velo-Shopper Pannier

Great pannier for shopping ! What makes it better than normal panniers is how quick and easy it is to open and close. Turns a 10-second job into a one second job, which adds up quickly. The bag latches itself magnetically after you close the l . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
E167-Spare Cable
by Ally G
Sunday, August 17th, 2014

E167-Spare Cable

The (pretty expensive, although waterproof and high-capacity) handlebar bag performs well, but I take issue with Ortlieb for making a handlebar bag system that can't be completely removed from the bike then re-installed without the bike owner having . . . more

Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Light and Motion Stella 120/150 Trickle Charger
by Grant S
Sunday, August 10th, 2014

Light and Motion Stella 120/150 Trickle Charger

Lost my trickle charger some how. Tried other chargers with same connector, but none worked. Ordered a replacement charger from BTS and it worked perfectly. Thank you guys!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
E110-Lower Anchoring Hook with Rail 16mm
by Justin K
Friday, August 8th, 2014

E110-Lower Anchoring Hook with Rail 16mm

Well built and installs fairly easily.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tubus Antiscratch Set
by Justin K
Friday, August 8th, 2014

Tubus Antiscratch Set

For the amount of material you receive it seems excessively expensive. I suspect there are just as good alternatives at a well stocked hardware store.

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Tour Rack
by Tae Gon L
Friday, August 8th, 2014

Thule Tour Rack

I have found a solution to my problem and to any other carbon bike owners who would like to use this Thule Tour Rack. I basically turned the disadvantage (downward sliding force) into an advantage. But before that I did try the rack again but th . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Surly Front Rack
by Chris B
Thursday, August 7th, 2014

Surly Front Rack

Awesome rack. Just returned from a 5-day trip in the Rocky Mountains. Carries my front panniers low and had to pack 8L water on top of the rack because of lack of easy access to water along our long climbs. Sturdy and sufficient.. Took a little trial . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Timbuk2 Shift Commuter Pannier
by Doug C
Thursday, August 7th, 2014

Timbuk2 Shift Commuter Pannier

I've been using Timbuk2 courier bags for about 10 years and have really liked them as roomy general purpose bags and briefcases. To start, I bought this to replace a functional bag that I purchased a year or two ago for daily use. the Vaude Newp . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
E117-Stealth Buckle 2 pair
by Julian W
Thursday, August 7th, 2014

E117-Stealth Buckle 2 pair

I purchased these buckles to replace the ones that had finally disintegrated on the Ortlieb bag that I use for my daily commute. I paid nearly as much for the shipping as for the product itself, but everything arrived in good shape, and on time. My . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Rack Pack Medium
by Timothy S
Monday, August 4th, 2014

Ortlieb Rack Pack Medium

This bag weighs just 1 1/2 pounds (without the strap) and is rugged. The bag opens wide to view all the contents. Even though it extends well past the rear of my rack, it does not droop. I put my sleeping bag on top and cinch both down with a wide st . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Croozer Mini Pet Bike Trailer
by Ellen A
Sunday, August 3rd, 2014

Croozer Mini Pet Bike Trailer

This is a sturdy, smooth, well-made little pet trailer ~ emphasis on \"little\". Our 25-pound schnoodle has to squeeze a little to ride in it; she can\'t sit up, which she really wants to do. (We actually created a \"hatch\" by cutting a 6\" rectangu . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Tour Rack
by Tae Gon L
Saturday, August 2nd, 2014

Thule Tour Rack

Thule Tour Rack slides down. Does not stay in place in real life riding. Thule Tour Rack Aug 2 2014 I have a Giant Rapid Composite 2013. Bought this and the Thule commuter pannier, Installed the rack and pannier. Went for a test ride with just th . . . more

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Banjo Brothers Waterproof Canvas Pannier
by Nathan D
Wednesday, July 30th, 2014

Banjo Brothers Waterproof Canvas Pannier

Work great but have to ensure that keep bottom off the wheel. I like them and amazed at how much stuff can be fit into them!

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Tour Rack
by Nathan D
Wednesday, July 30th, 2014

Thule Tour Rack

rack is totally awesome. Best and most versatile on market. Been using for a few months and so happy I have it. have used on my road bike Trek1500, Giant Trance and ATX860 no suspension bike, works great on all.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Salsa Wanderlust HD Rear Rack
by Curtis R
Tuesday, July 29th, 2014

Salsa Wanderlust HD Rear Rack

The wanderlust rack was a great fit for my Salsa Vaya. I put it on and immediately went on a 300 mile tour of the Ca. Coast. It performed perfectly full loaded. Great rack.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vaude Road Master Back Panniers
by Thomas V
Tuesday, July 29th, 2014

Vaude Road Master Back Panniers

These are really great bags. Good looking (especially when full !) and sturdy. The spacers/hardware for my rear rack were a bit of an 'in-between' size, so snapping them on and taking them off the rack required a little practice. They hold snug an . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Page 1 of 41<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 > >>
Shopping Cart
Shop by Brand
Shop by Category
MORE ...
CommuteByBike.com
The leading website for bike commuters.
UtilityCycling.org
The leading website for using your bicycle.
Bike Shop Hub Blogs
Our collection of cycling accessory focused blogs featuring your photos.
Payment Options